Enable/disable social sharing on a course by course basis

#1

I would love to be able to enable/disable the social sharing for the Challenge Courses on a course by course basis.

I am using this course type for my members and although in some cases it would be good for clients to share some of these courses, there are times when I don’t want them to be able to share them.